Hopp til hovudinnhald

17.04.2024 WEBINAR; 15 TIPS AND TRICKS IN EXCEL

17
april

Digital

Boost Your Excel Skills 

Join our Excel webinar to quickly learn key tips and tricks. This session is for everyone who wants to get better at Excel, covering easy shortcuts to advanced data tips. Improve how you work with data, make your tasks easier, and your spreadsheets look more professional.

 

Goals 

  • Understand Excel’s basics. 
  • Speed up your work with shortcuts. 
  • Make better spreadsheets with advanced tips. 
  • Learn about data tools and making charts. 

Date: 17 April, 2024
Time, Location Local Time and Time Zone:  

Oslo, Norway 14:30-1530 CEST 

Bogota, Colombia 07:30 COT 

Nairobi, Kenya 15:30 EAT 

Kathmandu, Nepal 18:15 NPT 

 

  • Learning objectives

    • Understand Word’s basic features: Participants will become familiar with Word’s user interface and learn how to navigate efficiently within the program.
    • Streamline document work: Learn techniques to boost productivity by using keyboard shortcuts and other time-saving features in Word.
    • Enhance document design: Discover how to use templates, themes, and styles to create professionally looking documents with consistent formatting.
    • Master advanced formatting: Gain in-depth knowledge about advanced formatting tools, including customising lists, tables, and headings for better readability and structure.
    • Effective use of images and charts: Learn how to insert and edit graphical elements in your documents to enhance presentation and information communication.
  • Can I join?

    Yes, as it is run as a webinar it will be a instructor led session. The webinar is suitable for Norecs partners, participants, former participants but also any other who are keen to learn time-saving tricks or make their ICT work more efficient.  Just remember to sign up on the link above to get access of the meeting link.